Official Website

Province of South Cotabato

– BEIs, Deputies ready for UPESCO Election

CITY OF KORONADAL — The Board of Election Inspectors (BEIs) and Deputies are ready in the forthcoming election for the new set of officers for 2020 – 2022 of the Union of Provincial Employees of South Cotabato (UPESCO), the Commission on Election (COMELEC) disclosed after it conducted an Orientation Meeting last July 2 at the PDC Hall (former SP Session Hall), Provincial Capitol compound here in preparation for the said election..

The 20-strong deputies which represented the different provincial government offices and the 12 BEIs which were clustered into 4 groups with 3 members each were oriented in 2 batches (morning and afternoon sessions) by the COMELEC led by its Chairperson Fruto Sumagaysay Jr. of PGO – ACTM and members Julie Serilo of PHRMO-HRDD and Jennifer Misaen – Garrino of PPDO.

COMELEC discussed with the attendees their crucial role during and after the Election Day set on July 13 (Monday) and likewise presented to them the General Instructions for BEIs and Deputies which will serve as guide as they perform their respective functions and responsibilities in different polling precincts within and outside the Provincial Capitol.

The list of Deputies and their respective offices are as follows: Kristine Almaquer (PACCO); Maria Grace Mangilit (PADMIN/PHRMO); Raynela Cabangal (PASSO); Sonny Cuenca (PAGRI); Fe Celestial (PEO); Jocelyn Bugante (IPHO/SCPH); Adelyn Dequico (NDH); Mary Wency Musa (PMH); Bibiana Armada (SGH); Richy Dauz (PEMO); Ilen Castillano (PGSO); Quennie Degracia (PPDO); Roxanne Casiple (PPO/PBO/PLO); Danilo Resmenia (PSWDO); Sonia Mendoza (PTO); Princess Mae Moreno (PVET); Renia Mateo (SP); Donna Belle Teruel/ Alona Lava (PGO Marichelle Bagorio (SCRDC);).

Likewise, the clustered BEIs are as follows: Cluster #1 – Chairperson- Anna Liz Cabrido, Members – Carla Abunas/Bea Dominique Cordero); Cluster #2 – Chairperson – Joy Londers, Members – Alma Patrocinio/Jocelyn Campaan; Cluster #3 – Chairperson – Reynaldo Fabrigar, Members – Sheryl Namion/Rowena Siodina; Cluster 4 – Chairperson -Chucky Mari Fernandez, Members – Karen Joy Latumbo/Rendell John Acosta.






Follow South Cotabato

Governor Press Release

Recent News

Latest from Facebook

You may also like